Happy Mother’s Day!

Happy Mother’s Day to all the mamas! Nothing can ever prepare you for motherhood and all the hard work that comes with the “MOM” title. As a new mother, I can fully appreciate all that my mom and other mothers do! 🙂 I hope all the moms are able to take some time for themselves today and relax or do whatever it is they like to do. We all deserve it!

I’ve had a wonderful first Mother’s Day so far – Ralph made breakfast (even though it was cut a little short due to someone deciding they were hungry RIGHT then) and brought me some beautiful roses. I also got to take a glorious shower today! Sushi is on the menu tonight and I can’t wait!

20130512-162725.jpg

Leave a Reply

