Newborn Photos

Hi. My name is Jennifer. J-E-N-N-I-F-E-R. And I have an addiction… of taking photos of my baby. HA! 🙂 I finally got around to editing some of Everett’s newborn photos, and wow… he has already changed so much since the first week when these were taken. Life has been so busy with a newborn! I’ve been wanting to do a post about Everett’s first month – hopefully I can get around to it soon now that he’s almost 6 weeks old! This little boy makes my heart melt…

Everett-1

Everett-2

Everett-4

Everett-6

Everett-12

Everett-3

Everett-7

Everett-5

Everett-13

Everett-15

Everett-14

Everett-11

Everett-8

Everett-9

Everett-10

Leave a Reply

